Gobierno Vasco

 

IRAKASLEAK TUTOREAK KORREO ELEKTRONIKOA
Gil Perez, José María Tutorea 1A txema.gil@mendebaldea.net
Gorrotxategi Azurmendi, Iratxe Tutorea 1B iratxe.gorrotxategi@mendebaldea.net
Mendiburu Albisu, Intza Tutorea 1C intza.mendiburu@mendebaldea.net
Ortiz Digon, Igor Tutorea 1D igor.ortiz@mendebaldea.net
Lekuona Ruiz de Luzuriaga, Koldo Tutorea 1E koldo.lekuona@mendebaldea.net
Berraondo Gallastegi, Uzuri Tutorea 1F uzuri.berraondo@mendebaldea.net
Gangoiti Goitia, Mikel Tutorea 1G mikel.gangoiti@mendebaldea.net
Arroyo Surdo, Rebeca Tutorea 1H rebeca.arroyo@mendebaldea.net

Larrieta Martinez, Begoña Tutorea 2A begona.larrieta@mendebaldea.net
Pinilla Pastor, Mª Cristina Tutorea 2B cristina.pinilla@mendebalde.net
Fernandez de Ortega Elejalde, Blanca Tutorea 2C blanca.fernandezdeortega@mendebaldea.net
Vélez Del Burgo Pérez, Ander Tutorea 2D ander.velezdelburgo@mendebaldea.net
Jimbert Leturiondo, Patrik Tutorea 2E patrik.jimbert@mendebaldea.net
Bilbao Olabarrieta, Pablo Tutorea 2F pablo.bilbao@mendebaldea.net

Barcenilla Mena, Miren Edurne Tutorea 2G edurne.barcenilla@mendebaldea.net
Irastorza Alzola, Oihane Tutorea 3A oihane.irastorza@mendebaldea.net
Razola Mayor, Bárbara Tutorea 3B barbara.razola@mendebaldea.net
Echevarria, Quintana, Aitor Tutorea 3C aitor.echevarria@mendebaldea.net
Crespo Garcia, Ana Maria Tutorea 3CD ana.crespo@mendebaldea.net

Gomez Barriocanal, Sonia Tutorea 3D sonia.gomez@mendebaldea.net
Ortiz de Lejarazu Sáez de Eguilaz, Oier Tutorea 3E oier.ortizdelejarazu@mendebaldea.net
Diez Eriz, Assenet Tutorea 3F assenet.diez@mendebaldea.net

Ramos León, Ixabel Tutorea 3G ixabel.ramos@mendebaldea.net
Diaz de Alda Olasolo, Cristina Tutorea 4A cristina.diazdealda@mendebaldea.net

San Martin Fernandez, Miren Begoña Tutorea 4B miren.sanmartin@mendebaldea.net
Orgaz Gallastegui, Eduardo Tutorea 4C eduardo.orgaz@mendebaldea.net
Garmendia Imaz, Elena Tutorea 4CD egimaz2@gmail.com
Elosegi Gonzalez, Karmele Tutorea 4D karmele.elosegi@mendebaldea.net
Casaseca Ferreras, Teresa Tutorea 4E teresa.casaseca@mendebaldea.net
Angulo Molinuevo, Lourdes Tutorea 4F lourdes.angulo@mendebaldea.net
Plazaola Etxeberria, Jaione Tutorea 4G jaione.plazaola@mendebaldea.net
Gorostiza Hernández, Idoia Tutorea 4H idoia.gorostiza@mendebaldea.net
Porres Larrañaga, Iñaki Tutorea BATX. 1A inaki.porres@mendebaldea.net
Michel de la  Rosa, Arturo Tutorea BATX. 1B arturo.michel@mendebaldea.net
González Martinez, Santiago Tutorea BATX. 1C santiago.gonzalez@mendebaldea.net
Lapuente Jimenez, Amaya Tutorea BATX. 2C amaya.lapuente@mendebaldea.net
Bert Arretxea, Enrique Tutorea BATX. 2D enrique.bert@mendebaldea.net
Lasa Ajuria, Aitor Tutorea BATX. 1D aitor.lasa@mendebaldea.net
Larrakoetxea Beobide, Joseba Tutorea BATX. 2A joseba.larrakoetxea@mendebaldea.net
Chavarri Ramos, Cynthia Tutorea BATX. 2B cynthia.chavarri@mendebaldea.net

Garrido Gutierrez, Sonia Tutorea I.E. sonia.garrido@mendebaldea.net
Iturbe Ajuria, Miren Zendari Tutorea P.O. miren.iturbe@mendebaldea.net
Arregui Orue, Mireya Tutorea ZIG mireya.arregui@mendebaldea.net
© IES mendebaldea BHI
Teléfono: 945179621 | Teléfono: 945179622 | Fax: 945179623 | 010329aa@hezkuntza.net