Gobierno Vasco

 

TALDEA

GRUPO

TUTOREA

TUTOR-RA

FAMILIENTZAKO ARRETA / ATENCION A LAS FAMILIAS

HELBIDE ELEKTRONIKOA

DBH 1.A

Teresa Casaseca

Ostirala 10.20-11.15

teresa.casaseca@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.B

Itxaro Alustiza /(Zuriñe Goti)

Asteazkena 8.15-9.10

itxaro.alustiza@mendebaldea.net

zurine.goti@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.C

Jolanda León

Osteguna 9.10-10.05

jolanda.leon@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.D

Sonia Barriuso

Asteazkena 9.10-10.05

sonia.barriuso@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.E

Silvia Pérez

Ostirala 12.25-13.20

silvia.perez@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.F

Matixa MItxelena

(Alicia Eguiara)

Astelehena 10.20-11.15

matixa.mitxelena@mendebaldea.net

alicia.eguiara@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.G

Naiara Zubiarrain

Astelehena 10.20-11.15

naiara.zubiarrain@mendebaldea.net

DBH 1.H

Amagoia Ruiz

Ostirala 12.25-13.20

amagoia.ruiz@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.A

Judit Tazo

Osteguna 12.25-13.20

judit.tazo@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.B

Amaia Lapuente

Asteartea 9.10-10.05

amaia.lapuente@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.C

Nora López

Astelehena 10.20-11.15

nora.lopez@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.D

Zuriñe San Eduardo (Leire Uriarte)

Astelehena 9.10-10.05

zurine.saneduardo@mendebaldea.net

leire.uriarte@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.E

Oier Ortiz de Lejarazu

Asteartea 10.20-11.15

oier.ortizdelejarazu@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.F

Amelia Hernández

Astelehena 12.25-13.20

amelia.hernandez@mendebaldea.net

DBH 2.G

Egoitz Larrea

Astelehena 10.20-11.15

egoitz.larrea@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.A

Ibón Urizar

Asteartea 9.10-10.05

ibon.urizar@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.B

Pablo Calzada

Osteguna 10.20-11.15

pablo.calzada@mendealdea.net

DBH 3.C

Markel Elortza

Asteazkena 9.10-10.05

markel.elortza@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.D

Irati Imaz

Astelehena 11.15-12.10

irati.imaz@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.E

Begoña Abascal

Osteguna 9.10-10.05

begona.abascal@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.f

Intza Mendiburu

Asteazkena 11.15-12.10

intza.mendiburu@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.G

Maitane Díez

Osteguna 11.15-12.10

maitane.diez@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.H

Jon Jiménez

Ostirala 11.15-12.10

jon.jimenez@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3.E

Aritz Arrizabalaga

Osteguna 11.15-12.10

aritz.arrizabalaga@mendebaldea.net

DBH 3CD

Leire Monasterio

Elena Garmendia

Ostirala 9.10-10.05

Asteartea 10.20-11.15

leire.monasterio@mendebaldea.net

elena.garmendia@mendebaldea.net

DBH 4.A

Enrique Bert

Asteazkena 9.10-10.05

enrique.bert@mendebaldea.net

DBH 4.B

Egoitz Iztueta

Osteguna 12.25-13.20

egoitz.iztueta@mendebaldea.net

DBH 4.C

Idoia Gorostiza

Ostirala 11.15-12.10

idoia.gorostiza@mendebaldea.net

DBH 4.D

Rufi Andikoetxea

Asteazkena 11.15-12.10

rufi.andikoetxea@mendebaldea.net

DBH 4.E

Eneko Sáez de la Huerta

Asteartea 9.10-10.05

 

DBH 4.CD

Naiara Bengoetxea

Sonia Pérez

Asteartea 11.15-12.10

naiara.bengoetxea@mendebaldea.net

sonia.perez@mendebaldea.net

BATX 1.A

Iokin Moreno

Asteartea 11.15-12.10

iokin.moreno@mendebaldea.net

BATX 1.B

Eduardo Orgaz

Ostirala 11.00-12.00

eduardo.orgaz@mendebaldea.net

BATX 1.C

Santi González

Asteazkena 10.05-11.00

santi.gonzalez@mendebaldea.net

BATX 1.D

Uxune Aizpurua/Amaya Gutiérrez

Osteguna 11.00-12.00

uxune.aizpurua@mendebaldea.net

amaia.gutierrez@mendebaldea.net

BATX 2.A

Carmen Vázquez

Ostirala 9.10-10.05

carmen.vazquez@mendebaldea.net

BATX 2.B

Andoni Gaviña

Paco Fernández

Astelehena 12.25-13.20

andoni.gavina@mendebaldea.net

paco.fernandez@mendebaldea.net

BATX 2.C

Raquel Carracedo

Asteartea 12.10-13.05

raquel.carracedo@mendebaldea.net

G.Egonkorra

Marian Hernández

Astelehena 12.25-13.20

marian.hernandez@mendebaldea.net

ZIG

Mireya Arregui

Astelehena 12.25-13.20

mireya.arregui@mendebaldea.net

PO

Arantza Landa

Miren Iturbe

Asteartea 10.20-11.15

Asteazkena 10.20-11.15

arantza.landa@mendebaldea.net

miren.iturbe@mendebaldea.net

© IES mendebaldea BHI
Teléfono: 945179621 | Teléfono: 945179622 | Fax: 945179623 | 010329aa@hezkuntza.net